Special Operations Group

Special Operations Group (https://www.sog-team.co.uk/forum/index.php)
-   Introductions (https://www.sog-team.co.uk/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Law/Mike now Michael (https://www.sog-team.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=90)

Michael 03-02-18 07:19 PM

Law/Mike now Michael

Hi guys and gals, it's so great to see this community revived! I first got into |SOG| at the invitation of Matt while playing COOP on one of |SOG|s coop servers many many years ago. I was deeply invested and went up through HM and CM positions and had so much fun here. Eventually I mostly played VIP instead of coop mode and spent countless hours in VIP lol. Look forward to playing again and being apart of this reunited community!

Geez, I probably still lived in Maine when I was apart of |SOG|, since then I was in Florida for 5 years, now Minnesota. I get around lol, and in the spring, I'm thankfully moving back to Florida w00t w00t. I'm currently a local truck driver (semi driver/big rig driver, whatever you call us), but finally pursuing being an indie game developer with a friend once I move back to Florida.

Other than that, not much has changed lol. See you all back in SWAT 4 :D

Ninwes 03-02-18 07:24 PM

Hey m8

Glad to see you back at thé forums and maybe soon ingame :)

Matt 03-02-18 07:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Michael (Post 964)
Hi guys and gals, it's so great to see this community revived! I first got into |SOG| at the invitation of Matt while playing COOP on one of |SOG|s coop servers many many years ago. I was deeply invested and went up through HM and CM positions and had so much fun here. Eventually I mostly played VIP instead of coop mode and spent countless hours in VIP lol. Look forward to playing again and being apart of this reunited community!