PDA

View Full Version : Dr. Sun

Dr. Sun
18-02-18, 06:31 PM
Good day lads,

I am Dr. Sun (I'm not an actual doctor, Medics haven't been added to SWAT 4).
Here is my introduction and unpractical details about me.

Ethnicity: Germanic (Flemish)/Chinese
Current country: Belgium
Languages: Dutch&English
Profession: Studying
Interests: Politics, games, food
Hobbies: Playing games
How I found this clan: I used to play this game singleplayer a lot, back when I was 11. I started missing it, downloaded it the other day, search for a server, this was the only working one. People seemd nice, so I'll stick around.

Other games I play: Medieval II Total War, War Thunder, Insurgency, Mount&Blade Warband.

Guess that'll be enough.
Hopefully I don't get everyone killed.
-Dr.Sun

sander
18-02-18, 07:26 PM
Welcome to our community glad you liked the servers and us :p

Matt
18-02-18, 09:07 PM
Welcome, great to see you and for joining our website.

We hope you enjoy your stay here, and as you say.... dont get killed in the server :D

KeeRIeS
18-02-18, 10:26 PM
Hello! Nice to see you wrote a few words here after my invitation to do so :P

It was fun playing with you :) Keep playing and having fun and you'll be very good player soon! :)

Feel also invited to register to our next Saturday's SOG VIP Session #2 in 'Supported Games' section and like us on Facebook and follow on Instagram! :)

Selena
19-02-18, 09:30 AM
Welcome to the forum, Dr. Sun.

Dr. Sun
19-02-18, 03:48 PM
Thanks for all the welcoming messages.
May I receive the Community Member tag in Discord?

Thank you in advance.

sander
19-02-18, 03:54 PM
Given

Spec
19-02-18, 06:04 PM
Sup, welcome back.

Ninwes
20-02-18, 05:12 AM
Hello Sun and welcome to the forums :)

Biodome
20-02-18, 04:08 PM
Welcome! Great to see new faces! Hope we'll get to play in the near future :)

Interests: Politics, games, food